R-pod Owners Forum Homepage

This site is free to use.
Donations benefit a non-profit Girls Softball organization

Forum Home Forum Home > R-pod Discussion Forums > Podmods, Maintenance, Tips and Tricks
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

Topic ClosedLED Bulbs ad nauseam

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>
Author
Groupie
Groupie

Online Status: Offline
Direct Link To This Post Topic: LED Bulbs ad nauseam
    Posted: 09 Apr 2013 at 10:07pm
Fair warning - I'm an engineer, what's worse and electrical engineer who has developed LED lights.  I'm interested in getting to the bottom of this whole LED bulb thing.  What have you seen, and how long have they lasted?